Team

Team

Molecular Physiology and Neurobiology Lab

dav

PaceLab members

Prof. Dario DiFrancesco - Head of lab - Full Professor of Physiology
Prof. Dario Di Francesco
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel. +39 02 503 14950
fax: +39 02 503 14932
email: dario.difrancesco@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
see also: PubMed, Google Scholar, ORCID


Mirko Baruscotti - Full Professor
Mirko Baruscotti
The PaceLab, room 611, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14939
email: mirko.baruscotti@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
see also: PubMed


Andrea Barbuti - Associate Professor
Andrea Barbuti
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14941
email: andrea.barbuti@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
see also: PubMed
Annalisa Bucchi - Researcher
Annalisa Bucchi
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: annalisa.bucchi@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae

Claudia Bazzini - Research Technician
Bazzini SpaceLab
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14932
email: claudia.bazzini@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
Raffaella Milanesi - Research Technician
Raffaella Milanesi
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: raffaella.milanesi@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae

Patrizia Benzoni - PostDoc
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: patrizia.benzoni@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
Chiara Piantoni - PostDoc

The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: chiara.piantoni@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae

Sara Landi - PhD student
photo - Sara Landi - PaceLab
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14943
email: sara.landi@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
Anthony Frosio - PhD student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: anthony.frosio@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae

Giorgia Bertoli - PhD student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: giorgia.bertoli@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae
David Molla - PhD student

The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14931
email: david.molla@unimi.it
Curriculum vitae

Giulia Brambilla - Master student

The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14931
email: giulia.brambilla2@studenti.unimi.it
Serena Calamaio - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: serena.calamaio@studenti.unimi.it

Martina Arici - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: martina.arici1@studenti.unimi.it
Elisa Micelli - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: elisa.micelli@studenti.unimi.it

Federica Giannetti - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: federica.giannetti@studenti.unimi.it
Jakub Bezak - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: jakub.bezak@studenti.unimi.it

Luca Nava - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: luca.nava@studenti.unimi.it
Neda Mohammadi - Master student
avatar1
The PaceLab, VI floor - tower A
tel: +39 02 503 14935
email: neda.mohammadi@studenti.unimi.it


user login

Password Recovery
If you forgot your password, don’t worry!
Send an email to: info@webforscience.com